Our next meeting

Our next meeting will be at 7.30pm on Wednesday 13 December 2017. The agenda for the meeting will be available on this website from Friday 8 December 2017.

Our meetings are held in the residents' lounge, Duffield Place, Marcham OX13 6PJ. Please note that the front door of Duffield Place is locked electronically. If the door is shut then please turn to your right and walk round the building. The next door that you come to goes directly into the residents' lounge - if that is shut then please knock and we will let you in.

Any member of the public is most welcome to attend any of our meetings. There is a section near the start of each meeting for public participation, where any member of the public is able to speak (for a maximum of three minutes) about any topic which is relevant to the work of the Parish Council. Members of the public are also welcome to observe some or all of the rest of the meeting.

The dates of the next meetings of Marcham Parish Council are given below:

7.30pm Wednesday 13 December 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 10 January 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 14 February 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 14 March 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 11 April 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 9 May 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 13 June 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 11 July 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 12 September 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 10 October 2018
7.30pm Wednesday 14 November 2018