Our next meeting

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be at 7.30pm on Monday 11 July 2022. The agenda for the meeting will be available on this website from Wednesday 6 July 2022.

The meeting will be held in the large hall, Marcham Village Hall, Barrow Close, Marcham. The meeting will be Covid-secure. Masks should be worn at all times other than when speaking. In order to comply with social distancing, the numbers in the hall are limited, so anyone considering attending the meeting should advise the Clerk beforehand, so that preparations can be made.

Any member of the public is most welcome to attend any of our meetings. There is a section near the start of each meeting for public participation, where any member of the public is able to speak (for a maximum of three minutes) about any topic which is relevant to the work of the Parish Council. Members of the public are also welcome to observe some or all of the rest of the meeting.

The dates of the next meetings of Marcham Parish Council are given below:

7.30pm Monday 11 July 2022
7.30pm Monday 12 September 2022
7.30pm Monday 10 October 2022
7.30pm Monday 14 November 2022
7.30pm Monday 12 December 2022
7.30pm Monday 9 January 2023
7.30pm Monday 13 February 2023
7.30pm Monday 13 March 2023
7.30pm Monday 10 April 2023
7.30pm Monday 8 May 2023
7.30pm Monday 12 June 2023