Our next meeting

Our next meeting will be at 7.30pm on Wednesday 12 July 2017. Our meetings are held in the residents' lounge, Duffield Place, Marcham OX13 6PJ. Please click here for the agenda.

Please note that the front door of Duffield Place is locked electronically. If the door is shut then please turn to your right and walk round the building. The next door that you come to goes directly into the residents' lounge - if that is shut then please knock and we will let you in.

Any member of the public is most welcome to attend any of our meetings. There is a section near the start of each meeting for public participation, where any member of the public is able to speak (for a maximum of three minutes) about any topic which is relevant to the work of the Parish Council. Members of the public are also welcome to observe some or all of the rest of the meeting.

The dates of the meetings of Marcham Parish Council in 2017 are given below:

7.30pm Wednesday 11 January 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 25 January 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 8 February 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 8 March 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 12 April 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 10 May 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 14 June 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 12 July 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 13 September 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 11 October 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 8 November 2017
7.30pm Wednesday 13 December 2017